Contacts

Hektor Container Hotel

Telliskivi 62, 10412 Tallinn

Tel: +372 6350 061
E-mail: container@hektorstay.com

Our hosts are at the hotel from 8.00 to 18.00. If you arrive later and have a reservation you can enter with a code sent to you. You can then do self check-in in our lobby and will receive your unique door code to enter your room. If you don’t have a reservation yet, you can book a room on our website.

How to find us?

Reaching us by public transport is super easy! Hop on tram nr 4 from the airport or bus station and get off in the stop called Hobujaama. Then switch to tram 1 or 2 and get off at stop Telliskivi. Our entrance is about 20 steps from Telliskivi tram stop facing Telliskivi street and Rimi Supermarket. If you arrive to Baltic Station by train keep to the left, pass the market and you should already see Hektor (about 2-minute walk but don’t quote us on that).

Are you with a car? Aim for Telliskivi 62.The Euro Park parking zones closest to us are EP92 and EP110.

Annika Kuusk
Hotel Manager
Tel: +372 6350 886
E-mail: annika@hektorstay.com

Lisanna Kuningas
Operations Manager

Tel: +372 6350 888

E-mail: lisanna@hektorstay.com

Liisianne Kruusmägi

Sales and Marketing Manager

E-mail: liisianne@hektorstay.com

Sergei Visnapu

Maintenance Manager

Nelli Etenko

Housekeeping Manager

E-mail: nelli@hektorstay.com

Pauliine Uint

Food and Beverage Manager

E-mail: pauliine@hektorstay.com

Elis Grete Eist

Host

Liis Mikko

Host

Leen Anderson

Host