Contacts

Hektor Container Hotel

Telliskivi 62, 10412 Tallinn

Tel: +372 6350 061
E-mail: container@hektorstay.com

Killu Maidla
Hotel Manager
Tel:+372 6350 886
E-mail: killu@hektorstay.com

Joonas Männik
Revenue Manager
Tel: +372 6350 888
E-mail: joonas@hektorstay.com

Triin Eljas
Front Office Manager
Tel: +372 6350 889
E-mail: triin@hektorstay.com

Margit Jõerand
Marketing Manager
Tel: +372 6350 887
E-mail: margit@hektorstay.com

Sille Küttner
F&B Manager
Tel: +372 56981207
E-mail: sille@hektorstay.com